New York Hotel Reviews

Guest Testimonials

Review the following New York hotel reviews – supplied by guests of the Broadway Plaza Hotel – to see what separates us from other NoMad NYC hotels.

"Our stay was excellant in every aspect from housekeeping to customer service. Terry at the Front Desk was absolutely wonderful and so helpful. Whenever we walked in the hotel, he treated us like we were celebrities and the most important guests. Never have I had treatment that great. He had answers to all of our questions and truly made our stay in NYC outstanding. Breakfast was great and we also loved the toiletries." Tim P. 4/17/14

"I enjoyed my stay.  It was the first time I stayed in the Flatiron area and with your rates,  I could see myself staying again at your hotel.  The room was clean and nicely decorated.  The front desk and concierge staff were very attentive.  I even arrived early and your front desk staff worked hard to get me into a room. Thanks for the note.  I appreciate the great customer service." Sean K. 4/9/14

"Thank you for requesting my feedback! This is my second stay at the Broadway Plaza hotel and, I must say, my second time was even better than my first! The remodel job is so wonderful! The stay was wonderful, as it is located directly next to our showroom, which makes my stay even more convenient. It was a pleasure resting at the Broadway Plaza. " Christie D. 3/27/14 

"Thanks, we had a wonderful time. The room was enormous and very clean. As usual, everyone was friendly and helpful." Christine C. 3/15/14

"We had a great stay at the hotel. The room and view was amazing. We will definitely  be back to stay- staff was very helpful." Sanya B. 3/14/14

"Thank you for following up with our stay. We enjoyed staying at your hotel, which is centrally located and easy access to many things. Besides the comfortortable stay and good towels, your staff makes a big difference. They were very helpful, friendly and kind. Free internet access, tea and coffee service 24 hours, was also a great treat.

Overall, if we return to New York, we would definitely consider staying again, as well as would be happy to recommend to friends or anyone coming through New York. All our best."  Mesuthan O. 3/7/14

"Great room, great view, comfortable beds and excellent service. We couldn't be happier and highly recommend anyone to stay there." Jim B. 3/3/14
"We very much enjoyed our 4 night stay at The Broadway Plaza Hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We are looking for a hotel room in NYC for this coming weekend and would consider staying at The Broadway Plaza again. Thanks." Starr C. 2/20/14
"I was really impressed with the service. Truly first-class desk staff and doormen. The room was spacious. The price was great. I usually stay at large chains and was impressed to find a modern, clean alternative with great service at a good price.
Keep up the good work!" Jo-Anne W. 2/14/14
"My stay at your hotel was just wonderful, thank you so much for everything! I just returned home but I plan on writing an awesome review on yelp and tripadvisor the first chance I get!  And my sisters and I are already planning our next stay! As long as your rates remain reasonable, I will not even consider another hotel." Jane J. 2/2/14
"We had a wonderful time in NY. The whole staff was great!! Thanks for a great time." Diane L. 1/29/14
"We very much enjoyed our stay in the Broadway Plaza Hotel!  Our room was beautiful with an amazing view on the Empire State Building! The king bed was comfy. Breakfast was good and the hot drinks all day long was very much appreciated.  Staff was very professional, very friendly... and always smiling. We will for sure come back if we have the opportunity and we will recommend the Broadway Plaza Hotel to our friends!" Mireille V. 1/28/14
"The stay was excellent, the staff were helpful and the room was great.  The housekeeping was exceptional. Thank you." Sarah Jones 1/28/14
"Just wanted to again thank you and your staff for going above and beyond to ensure that my girlfriend and I had a wonderful time in New York City. We called you Tuesday morning as we checked out of the hotel to alert you of the fantastic service we received from the 4 gentleman (unfortunately I forget their names at the moment) that were working Monday night. Thank you again for everything. We will definitely recommend the Broadway Plaza to our family and friends and will certainly stay their again on our next trip to New York. Thanks! " Rocco A. 1/9/14
"We had a fantastic stay, and would not hesitate to recommend your hotel to our friends and family. We asked for a room with a view, and received just that!  Your staff were, without exception, the most friendly and helpful staff that we have ever encountered during our many hotel stays. We would like you to pass on our thanks to them for making our stay really special. Once again, many thanks to you all for a fantastic holiday.'  Karen D. 1/3/14 
"We had a good time at your hotel. Your staff are very welcoming, helpful, and offer exceptional customer service. The concierge guys are amazing too. They always asked if we needed directions to find a place, offered a warm smile or "good morning" and offered for luggage to be stored. Storing luggage is a BIG PLUS++++ And, I loved the availability of coffee & tea on 4th floor." Sharon. J. 12/19/13
"I wanted to write and thank you all for a fabulous stay in your lovely hotel.  All the amenities are 'spot on' and you are so ideally located. I particularly wanted to thank Antony.  He arranged a car to return us to JFK and being three shopaholics we had 9 bags (yes 9!! If only the sales in the UK were as good).  Unfortunately we managed to leave one of our bags in the car, no fault of the driver I might add.  A frantic phone call was made to Antony and cool as a cucumber he calmly contacted the car company and before I knew it the driver was back, at the same time calming me telling me not to worry.  What a Superstar !!  Reunited with all bags we had an uneventful journey home. Many thanks again to all your staff. Happy holidays!" Kate H. 12/19/13
"Staff exceptional and very friendly and helpful.  Rooms well cleaned and comfortable. Had a great time in NYC and would recommend your hotel to anyone. Best wishes to staff for Xmas & NewYear." John G. 12/17/13
"I just wanted to tell you that we had an amazing experience with your hotel! We were a little nervous trying a new hotel but not only was the room better than expected we've never experienced a staff like yours. The hospitality was amazing throughout the whole stay. I am interested in booking a room for our trip for next December to try to get the lowest rate now." Heather V. 12/12/13
“We were very happy with our recent stay at your hotel.  Your staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional.  We appreciated the free upgrade to a king-size bed room and the complimentary WIFI service.  You can be sure that we will highly recommend your hotel to friends going to New York City.  Thanks for asking for our feedback.” Kareen K. 12/7/13 
"My Mom, sister and I loved your hotel!  I have a lot of friends who often fly from California to New York and I will definitely recommend Broadway Plaza Hotel! Your staff was very helpful and made us feel welcomed! Again, thank you for such a wonderful stay." Cynthia L. 10/23/13
"Thank you for making our first visit to New York a memorable one. Every thing was excellant from check in to housekeeping. Antony was especially helpful in making it very easy to find what we needed and the best way to get around the city." Elizabth W. 10/3/13